[Libs-Or] Announcing Dive into Saving for College Winners, and changes for next year

Bob Jones Bob.Jones at milton-freewater-or.gov
Tue Feb 8 13:56:19 PST 2011

Not a single winner from Eastern Oregon :-(

From: libs-or-bounces at listsmart.osl.state.or.us [libs-or-bounces at listsmart.osl.state.or.us] On Behalf Of Katie Anderson [katie.anderson at state.or.us]
Sent: Tuesday, February 08, 2011 1:53 PM
To: libs-or at listsmart.osl.state.or.us
Subject: [Libs-Or] Announcing Dive into Saving for College Winners, and changes for next year

I am pleased to announce the winners of Dive Into Saving for College.  Thank you for your patience waiting to learn who the winners are; changes will be made for the 2011 summer reading sweepstakes to ensure publicity is more timely.  The press release is attached, and the winners are listed below for those of you who are unable to open the attachment.

1.       Beth Stimpson, Hillsboro Public Library

2.       Kristi Heironimus, Sherwood Public Library

3.       Jocelyn Pauli, Jackson County Public Library, Ashland Branch

4.       Darren Schroeder, Multnomah County Library, Belmont Branch

5.       Haily Wooldridge, Multnomah County Library, Woodstock Branch

6.       Rachelle Hoskins, Albany Public Library

7.       Cheryl Neeley, Siuslaw Public Library

8.       Josip Susec, Cottage Grove Public Library

9.       Marici Reid, Independence Public Library

10.   Mary Sterling, Salem Public Library

11.   Ryan Upton, Tillamook Public Library

12.   Casey Miller, Deschutes Public Library

13.   Kristine McConnell, Deschutes Public Library

14.   Brian Carley, Multnomah County Library, Gresham Branch

15.   Kim Richardson, Tualatin Public Library

More information about the Libs-Or mailing list