[Libs-Or] Public Library Division Election Results!

Su Liudahl opalsu at gmail.com
Fri Aug 23 07:59:33 PDT 2013

I would like to congratulate the following winners or our recent Public
Library Division election:

President - Elect:  Maureen Cole
Secretary:  Dan White
Directord at Large:
   Karen Muller
   Stephanie Lind

Thanks to all those who offered to run, and everyone who voted. We're
looking forward to a great year!


Su Liudahl
Library Director
Creswell Library / Lane Library District
64 West Oregon Avenue
PO Box 366
Creswell, Oregon  97426
(541) 895-3053
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://listsmart.osl.state.or.us/pipermail/libs-or/attachments/20130823/89c820b2/attachment.html>

More information about the Libs-Or mailing list