[Libs-Or] Don't miss your chance; register today!

Jan Davidson davidsonj at mcls.org
Mon Aug 20 13:50:54 PDT 2018


Apologize for cross-posting. Please feel free to spread the message. Thanks!

Don't miss your chance for these upcoming webinars from MCLS!

Legal Resources on the Internet<https://store.mcls.org/index.php/legal-resources-on-the-internet-248.html>
2 day class, Sep 4-5, 10am-12noon Eastern (9-11am Central)

Dewey Decimal Classification<https://store.mcls.org/index.php/dewey-decimal-classification-251.html>
3 day class, Sep 11-13, 10am-12noon Eastern (9-11am Central)

Assigning Library of Congress Call Numbers: Basic<https://store.mcls.org/index.php/assigning-library-of-congress-call-numbers-basics-228.html>
3 day class, Sep 11-13, 1:30-3:30pm Eastern (12:30-2:30pm Central)

Original Cataloging of Monographs Using RDA<https://store.mcls.org/index.php/original-cataloging-of-monographs-using-rda-252.html>
3 day class, Sep 18-20, 10am-12noon Eastern (9-11am Central)

Register today for these, and many other, great workshops! https://store.mcls.org/

**********************
MCLS Training Department
training at mcls.org<mailto:training at mcls.org>
Midwest Collaborative for Library Services (MCLS)
1407 Rensen St., Suite 1, Lansing, MI 48910
517-394-2420 x404 / toll-free 800-530-9019 x404

Check out the MCLS Training Calendar at: https://store.mcls.org/
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://listsmart.osl.state.or.us/pipermail/libs-or/attachments/20180820/b3cba7e9/attachment.html>


More information about the Libs-Or mailing list