[Libs-Or] Register soon for these MCLS webinars!

Gwen Haviland havilandg at mcls.org
Fri Apr 12 14:23:57 PDT 2019


Don't miss these upcoming MCLS webinars!

Copy Cataloging of Videos & DVDs Using RDA<https://store.mcls.org/index.php/copy-cataloging-of-videos-dvds-using-rda-342.html>
3 day class, April 23-25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm Eastern (1:00pm - 3:00pm Central)

Technology Training 101: Helping Adults Build Digital Literacy Skills<https://store.mcls.org/index.php/technology-training-101-helping-adults-build-digital-literacy-skills-343.html>
1 day class, April 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm Eastern (9:00am - 11:00am Central)

Soft Skills: Introduction to Emotional Intelligence <https://store.mcls.org/index.php/soft-skills-introduction-to-emotional-intelligence-337.html>
1 day class, April 25, 10:00am - 11:30am Eastern (9:00am - 10:30am Central)

Soft Skills: Introduction to Emotional Intelligence - Recording<https://store.mcls.org/index.php/soft-skills-introduction-to-emotional-intelligence-recording-338.html>
1 day class, April 25, 10:00am - 11:30am Eastern (9:00am - 10:30am Central)
Recording will be available one to two days after live webinar takes place on 4-25-19

For these and other great workshops please visit our Training Store here https://store.mcls.org
To learn about our Cataloging Certificate Program click here https://www.mcls.org/training-events/certification/

********************************
MCLS Training Department
Midwest Collaborative for Library Services (MCLS)
1407 Rensen St, Suite 1, Lansing, MI 48910
(800) 530-9019 ext 404
training at mcls.org<mailto:training at mcls.org>



-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://listsmart.osl.state.or.us/pipermail/libs-or/attachments/20190412/084e60e5/attachment.html>


More information about the Libs-Or mailing list