Please help the planning committee with your programming ideas! --Arlene

 

From: Kathryn Tallman [mailto:kathryn.w.tallman@colorado.edu]
Sent: Thursday, January 14, 2016 10:14 AM
To: Andy Bourgeois <abourgeois@azlibrary.gov>; Arlene Weible <ArleneWeible@oslmail.osl.state.or.us>; Flora Shrode <flora.shrode@usu.edu>; Karen Kitchens <karen.kitchens@wyo.gov>; Lori Thornton <Lori.Thornton@state.nm.us>; Pat Ragains <ragains@unr.edu>; Susanne Caro <susanne.caro@umontana.edu>
Subject: 2016 Western States Government Information Virtual Conference - Interest Survey

 

Hello Western States Government Information Enthusiasts!

 

The Western States Government Information Virtual Conference 2016 planning committee is kick-starting the planning for this year’s biennial conference to be held in late August or early September. The purpose of this survey is to get a better idea for the type of programming that you would like to see on the schedule. 

 

Link to Survey: https://cuboulder.co1.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_efVsBt4zt10J8cB

 

This very brief survey will only take 2-3 minutes of your time and will help us create a great selection of programming for this year’s conference. The survey will close on January 22nd.  Thank you for your consideration and do not hesitate to contact me with questions, comments, or recommendations. Please feel free to distribute this message widely!

 

Thank you,

Kate Tallman

& the Western States Government Information Virtual Conference Committee

 

 

___________________________________

 

KateTallman

Assistant Professor

Government Information Librarian

University Libraries, University of Colorado-Boulder

(303) 492-3900